Bruderheim Minor Hockey - U11



Practices

Location Date Notes
lamont arena Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Oct. 07, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Lamont Arena Sun, Oct. 11, 2020 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Tue, Oct. 13, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM
lamont arena Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Lamont Arena Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
lamont arena Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 1:15 AM - 2:45 PM
lamont arena Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM PEP coach training
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM PEP coach training
lamont arena Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
lamont arena Mon, Nov. 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Nov. 18, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
lamont arena Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
lamont arena Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Dec. 02, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
lamont arena Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Dec. 09, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
lamont arena Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Tue, Dec. 15, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Dec. 16, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
lamont arena Mon, Dec. 21, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
lamont arena Mon, Jan. 04, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Jan. 06, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
lamont arena Mon, Jan. 11, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Jan. 13, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
lamont arena Mon, Jan. 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Jan. 20, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
lamont arena Mon, Jan. 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Jan. 27, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
lamont arena Mon, Feb. 01, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Feb. 03, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
lamont arena Mon, Feb. 08, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Feb. 10, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
lamont arena Mon, Feb. 15, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Feb. 17, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
lamont arena Mon, Feb. 22, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Feb. 24, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
lamont arena Mon, Mar. 01, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Mar. 03, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
lamont arena Mon, Mar. 08, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Mar. 10, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bruderheim Hockey Arena Wed, Mar. 17, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Upcoming Practices


lamont arena

Mon, Jan. 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Bruderheim Hockey Arena

Wed, Jan. 27, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


lamont arena

Mon, Feb. 01, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.